Pages

Thursday, March 5, 2015

Wednesday, March 4, 2015

I've lived too long in SEA to think things have changed in the Ms FO... but will they win despite of it?


I LOVE MY DUCKS


Monday, March 2, 2015

Wanting to finish the season strong I am guessing Oregon State is going to get a team of very Angry Birds...


And here is the Addicted To Quack Comic version...


Wednesday, February 25, 2015

Saturday, February 21, 2015

I will never root for the team that shall not be named in Oklahoma City... lets just call them by the name Bill Simmons uses, "The Zombie Sonics".


Friday, February 20, 2015

Dear Philadelphia Eagles,

It's time to go DUCK HUNTING... so get out there and DRAFT THE DUCK!

Love,

Wild Kingdumb


Thursday, February 19, 2015

I - The WOLVES are ASLEEP


II - The WOLVES climb VESUVIUS


III - The WOLVES flee from the SHEEP

Wednesday, February 18, 2015

Tuesday, February 17, 2015

Friday, February 13, 2015

OREGON vs UCLA men's basketball this weekend. I admit this is pretty creepy, so thank you to the Jaws movie poster.  Go Ducks!



Matthew Knight Arena is Where The Wild Things Are...


Thursday, February 12, 2015

Monday, February 9, 2015

Thursday, February 5, 2015

Every truly great story has THREE acts... This story is FAR from over. Go Hawks.



Wednesday, February 4, 2015

Excited to watch a little Oregon Men's Basketball tonight!


Tuesday, February 3, 2015

Tuesday, January 20, 2015