Wednesday, July 13, 2016

Monday, July 11, 2016

Monday, July 4, 2016

Play it safe this 4th of July, and don't singe your feathers...


Sunday, June 26, 2016

"Oh my God.  I'm back.  I'm home.  All the time, it was... We finally really did it. You Maniacs!  You blew it up!  Ah, damn you!  Gawd damn you all to hell!"


Come to San Antonio Durant!


Friday, June 24, 2016

Monday, June 20, 2016

Don't worry about some of the new Golden State Warriors fans, they will be fine...


Friday, June 17, 2016

Thursday, June 16, 2016

Wednesday, June 15, 2016

Sunday, June 12, 2016

"I waited patiently for the Lord; and He inclined to me, and heard my cry" - Psalm 40:1 #Orlando #GoDucks