Pages

Tuesday, January 20, 2015

Sunday, January 18, 2015

Friday, January 16, 2015

Thursday, January 15, 2015

I have always wanted to make a "full body" Seahawks logo... so here it is!


"Everyone has a plan, until they get punched in the mouth." - Mike Tyson



Wednesday, January 14, 2015

"90% of people don't care about your problems, and 10% of the people are glad you have them." - Chip Kelly


Tuesday, January 13, 2015

Thank you to the Men Of Oregon for an amazing season!  Go Ducks!


Monday, January 12, 2015

EVERY team that plays Oregon uses the old NES game "Duck Hunt" as a jab... it's pretty old.  So I thought I'd remix the game and do a little "Buck Hunt" with the Buckeyes...


Friday, January 9, 2015

No matter how Monday turns out I want to take a moment and thank every Player, Coach, Trainer, Manager, Intern, Employee and their Friends and Family for all of their hard work and sacrifice.  THANK YOU.


One more win...


Wednesday, January 7, 2015

"WE CAN DO IT" - Rosie The Riveter and maybe The Oregon Duck...


Tuesday, January 6, 2015

I really hated the "WE WANT BAMA" or BUCKEYES or whoever. WE WANT TO WIN THE DAY. We want to play OUR game and whoever is in front of us won't matter.


Friday, January 2, 2015

Thursday, January 1, 2015

Good luck to the Oregon Ducks in the 2015 Rose Bowl Game!


Wednesday, December 31, 2014

Tuesday, December 30, 2014

LOLabama


Getting ready for the Rose Bowl?  Make sure to learn Oregon's Fight Song "Mighty Oregon" by watching my video...